Staff List of Mechanical Engg. Department

SL. NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION	РНОТО
1	SRI BIPIN KUMAR DASH	SENIOR LECTURER	M.TECH	O benefit with the same
2	SRI SAKTI RANJAN BHUYAN	WORKSHOP SUPERINTENDENT	M.TECH	
3	SRI SAGAR KUMAR BEHERA	LECTURER	MTECH	
4	SRI SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU	PTGF	B.TECH	
5	SRI PITABAS TRIPATHY	PTGF	B.TECH	

6	SRI AMARBAR MOHANTY	LAB. ASSISTANT (MECHANICAL)	в.тесн	
7	SRI SASHANK SEKHAR SETHI	LAB ASSISTANT (WORKSHOP)	DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL	